Lesson & Event Calendar

Our on-water season is May - October (weather-permitting).  We offer pool classes from February - October... See below for our 2015 lessons & events!  For more information on any of our lessons, tours, or special events, please call us at 1.888.545.5595.

July

Sunday, July 26

3:00 pm (2 hours) - Basic SUP (Stand Up Paddle Boarding)   

Tuesday, July 28

5:30 pm (3 hours) - Basic Kayak: Paddling Skills (Part 2)   
6:00 pm (2 hours) - CVKC Women on Water   

Wednesday, July 29

6:00 pm (2 hours) - Kayaking 101   

Thursday, July 30

7:45 pm (1 hour 45 mins) - The Kayak Roll (2-part lesson)   
August

Tuesday, August 4

Wednesday, August 5

6:00 pm (2 hours) - Kayaking 101   

Thursday, August 6

7:45 pm (1 hour 45 mins) - Kayak Rescues (Basic Kayak Part 1)   

Friday, August 7

12:00 pm (2 hours) - Basic SUP (Stand Up Paddle Boarding)   

Saturday, August 8

10:00 am (3 hours) - Basic Kayak: Paddling Skills (Part 2)   

Sunday, August 9

2:00 pm (2 hours) - Canoeing 101   

Monday, August 10

1:00 pm (3 hours) - Senior's Intro to Kayaking   

Wednesday, August 12

6:00 pm (2 hours) - Kayaking 101   

Thursday, August 13

7:45 pm (1 hour 45 mins) - Kayak Rescues (Basic Kayak Part 1)   

Saturday, August 15

5:00 pm (2 hours) - Cold Water Rescues (Basic Kayak Part 1)   

Tuesday, August 18

5:30 pm (3 hours) - Basic Kayak: Paddling Skills (Part 2)   

Wednesday, August 19

6:00 pm (2 hours) - Kayaking 101   

Thursday, August 20

7:45 pm (1 hour 45 mins) - The Kayak Roll (2-part lesson)   

Saturday, August 22

9:00 am (6 hours) - James Manke Greenland Clinics   
9:00 pm (8 hours) - Sea Kayak Skills: Level 1    2 day course

Sunday, August 23

9:00 am (3 hours) - James Manke Greenland Paddling Lessons    1.5 to 3 hours
1:00 pm (3 hours) - Greenland Paddling   
9:00 pm (8 hours) - Sea Kayak Skills: Level 1    2 day course

Tuesday, August 25

7:45 pm (1 hour 45 mins) - Kayak Rescues (Basic Kayak Part 1)   

Wednesday, August 26

6:00 pm (2 hours) - Kayaking 101   

Thursday, August 27

7:45 pm (1 hour 45 mins) - The Kayak Roll (2-part lesson)   

Saturday, August 29

10:00 am (3 hours) - Basic Kayak: Paddling Skills (Part 2)