Lesson & Event Calendar

Our on-water season is May - October (weather-permitting).  We offer pool classes from February - November.  For more information on any of our lessons, tours, or special events, please call us at 1.888.545.5595.

September

Wednesday, September 3

5:30 pm (2 hours) - Kayaking 101   

Saturday, September 6

3:00 pm (2 hours) - Basic SUP (Stand Up Paddle Boarding)   

Wednesday, September 10

5:30 pm (2 hours) - Kayaking 101   

Friday, September 12

9:00 am (3 hours) - Senior's Intro to Kayaking   

Monday, September 15

7:45 pm (1 hour 45 mins) - Kayak Rescues (Basic Kayak Part 1)   

Tuesday, September 16

6:00 pm (2 hours) - CVKC Women on Water   

Saturday, September 20

9:00 am (8 hours) - MOMAR   

Wednesday, September 24

7:45 pm (1 hour 45 mins) - Kayak Rescues (Basic Kayak Part 1)   

Saturday, September 27

10:00 am (3 hours) - Basic Kayak: Paddling Skills (Part 2)   
October

Monday, October 6

7:45 pm (1 hour 45 mins) - Kayak Rescues (Basic Kayak Part 1)   

Wednesday, October 15

7:45 pm (1 hour 45 mins) - Kayak Rescues (Basic Kayak Part 1)   

Saturday, October 18

10:00 am (3 hours) - Basic Kayak: Paddling Skills (Part 2)