Lesson & Event Calendar

See below for our 2016 lessons & events!  For more information on any of our lessons, tours, or special events, please call us at 1.888.545.5595.

April

Monday, April 18

7:45 pm (1 hour 45 mins) - Kayak Rescues (Basic Kayak Part 1)   
May

Monday, May 9

7:45 pm (1 hour 45 mins) - Kayak Rescues (Basic Kayak Part 1)   

Saturday, May 14

10:00 am (3 hours) - Basic Kayak: Paddling Skills (Part 2)   

Sunday, May 15

1:00 pm (2 hours) - Basic SUP (Stand Up Paddle Boarding)   

Wednesday, May 18

5:30 pm (2 hours) - Kayaking 101   

Wednesday, May 25

5:30 pm (3 hours) - Weather, Tides & Navigation Workshop    Part 1 of 2
7:45 pm (1 hour 45 mins) - Kayak Rescues (Basic Kayak Part 1)   
June

Wednesday, June 1

5:30 pm (3 hours) - Weather, Tides & Navigation Workshop    Part 2 of 2

Saturday, June 4

10:00 am (3 hours) - Basic Kayak: Paddling Skills (Part 2)   

Tuesday, June 7

7:45 pm (1 hour 45 mins) - Kayak Rescues (Basic Kayak Part 1)   

Friday, June 10

9:00 am (3 hours) - Senior's Intro to Kayaking   

Saturday, June 11

9:00 am (8 hours) - Sea Kayak Skills: Level 1    Day 1 of 2

Sunday, June 12

8:00 am (8 hours) - Sea Kayak Skills: Level 1    Day 2 of 2

Tuesday, June 14

7:45 pm (1 hour 45 mins) - The Kayak Roll (2-part lesson)   

Wednesday, June 15

6:00 pm (2 hours) - Kayaking 101   

Saturday, June 18

4:00 pm (2 hours) - Basic SUP (Stand Up Paddle Boarding)   

Thursday, June 23

7:45 pm (1 hour 45 mins) - Kayak Rescues (Basic Kayak Part 1)   

Saturday, June 25

10:00 am (3 hours) - Basic Kayak: Paddling Skills (Part 2)   

Wednesday, June 29

6:00 pm (2 hours) - Kayaking 101   
July

Saturday, July 2

4:00 pm (2 hours) - Basic SUP (Stand Up Paddle Boarding)   

Tuesday, July 5

7:45 pm (1 hour 45 mins) - Kayak Rescues (Basic Kayak Part 1)   

Wednesday, July 6

6:00 pm (2 hours) - Kayaking 101   

Thursday, July 7

7:45 pm (1 hour 45 mins) - The Kayak Roll (2-part lesson)   

Saturday, July 9

10:00 am (3 hours) - Basic Kayak: Paddling Skills (Part 2)   

Monday, July 11

10:00 am (3 hours) - Senior's Intro to Kayaking   

Tuesday, July 12

7:45 pm (1 hour 45 mins) - The Kayak Roll (2-part lesson)   

Wednesday, July 13

6:00 pm (2 hours) - Kayaking 101   

Thursday, July 14

7:45 pm (1 hour 45 mins) - Kayak Rescues (Basic Kayak Part 1)   

Friday, July 15

5:30 pm (3 hours) - Basic Kayak: Paddling Skills (Part 2)   

Saturday, July 16

9:00 am (8 hours) - Sea Kayak Skills: Level 1    Day 1 of 2
4:00 pm (2 hours) - Basic SUP (Stand Up Paddle Boarding)   

Sunday, July 17

8:00 am (8 hours) - Sea Kayak Skills: Level 1    Day 2 of 2

Monday, July 18

Tuesday, July 19

7:45 pm (1 hour 45 mins) - Kayak Rescues (Basic Kayak Part 1)   

Wednesday, July 20

6:00 pm (2 hours) - Kayaking 101   

Saturday, July 23

10:00 am (3 hours) - Basic Kayak: Paddling Skills (Part 2)   

Sunday, July 24

9:00 am (3 hours) - Greenland Paddling   

Wednesday, July 27

6:00 pm (2 hours) - Kayaking 101   

Thursday, July 28

7:45 pm (1 hour 45 mins) - Kayak Rescues (Basic Kayak Part 1)   

Sunday, July 31

4:00 pm (2 hours) - Basic SUP (Stand Up Paddle Boarding)   
August

Tuesday, August 2

7:45 pm (1 hour 45 mins) - Kayak Rescues (Basic Kayak Part 1)   

Wednesday, August 3

6:00 pm (2 hours) - Kayaking 101   

Saturday, August 6

10:00 am (3 hours) - Basic Kayak: Paddling Skills (Part 2)   

Tuesday, August 9

7:45 pm (1 hour 45 mins) - The Kayak Roll (2-part lesson)   

Wednesday, August 10

5:30 pm (3 hours) - Basic Kayak: Paddling Skills (Part 2)   

Thursday, August 11

7:45 pm (1 hour 45 mins) - Kayak Rescues (Basic Kayak Part 1)   

Friday, August 12

1:00 pm (3 hours) - Senior's Intro to Kayaking   

Saturday, August 13

2:00 pm (2 hours) - Basic SUP (Stand Up Paddle Boarding)   

Tuesday, August 16

7:45 pm (1 hour 45 mins) - Kayak Rescues (Basic Kayak Part 1)   

Wednesday, August 17

6:00 pm (2 hours) - Kayaking 101   

Thursday, August 18

4:00 pm (2 hours) - Basic SUP (Stand Up Paddle Boarding)   
7:45 pm (1 hour 45 mins) - The Kayak Roll (2-part lesson)   

Saturday, August 20

10:00 am (3 hours) - Basic Kayak: Paddling Skills (Part 2)   

Wednesday, August 24

6:00 pm (2 hours) - Kayaking 101   

Friday, August 26

1:00 pm (2 hours) - Basic SUP (Stand Up Paddle Boarding)   

Wednesday, August 31

6:00 pm (2 hours) - Kayaking 101